Clerk's Office
Address & Phone Numbers
Court Calendars
Docket Information
Fees and Copy Costs
Fed. R. App. P.
Judicial Misconduct Rules
Judicial Misconduct Orders
Practitioner's Guide
Other Documents

Opinions Page
Keyword Search
   (Using ISYS:Web)
Download Opinions
   (FTP Site)
Opinions Subscriptions

Oral Argument Recordings
Oral Arg Recordings Page

Attorney Information
Form for Appearance of Counsel
Bill of Costs ($450)
Bill of Costs ($500) - for NOAs filed 12/1/2013 or later.
Application and Oath for Admission
CJA Vouchers
Membership Renewal
Anders Guidelines
Anders Checklist
28USC158(d) Procedure

Electronic Case Filing
ECF Home Page

Library Home
Pattern Jury Instructions
Visitor's Guide to the Courthouse

Appellate Conference Attorney
Judicial Council
Miscellaneous Judicial Matters
Other 5th Circuit Links
Judges' Seminars Disclosure
RSS Feeds


Members of the Council

Carl E. Stewart (indefinite term)
Priscilla R. Owen (indefinite term)
E. Grady Jolly (term expires 12/31/15)
Edith H. Jones (term expires 12/31/16)
Jerry E. Smith (term expires 12/31/16)
Edward C. Prado (term expires 12/31/15)
Leslie H. Southwick (term expires 12/31/15)
Catharina Hayes (term expires 12/31/16)
James E. Graves, Jr. (term expires 12/31/14)
Stephen A. Higginson (term expires 12/31/14)
ELA Mary Ann Vial Lemmon (term expires 12/31/14)
MLA Shelly D. Dick (term expires 12/31/15)
WLA Patricia H. Minaldi (term expires 12/31/15)
NMS Glenn H. Davidson (term expires 12/31/16)
SMS Daniel P. Jordan, III (term expires 12/31/16)
NTX Barbara M.G. Lynn (term expires 12/31/16)
STX Ricardo H. Hinojosa. (term expires 12/31/15)
ETX Leonard E. Davis (term expires 12/31/14)
WTX Orlando L. Garcia (term expires 12/31/14)

Council Observers
Brenda T. Rhoades (term expires 12/31/16)
Nancy K. Johnson (term expires 12/31/16)